## MAR GREGORIOS COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

## **COMMITTEE LIST 2017-18**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1.			
		Principal	Chairperson
	Dr. K. Mohandoss		
2.		Assistant Professor,	IQAC Coordinator
		Department of	
	Mrs. S. Shantha	Electronics and	
		Communication Science	
3.	Mrs. S.V. Geethapriya	Vice Principal – Shift I	
4.	Mrs. A.Hency Juliet	Vice Principal – Shift II	
5.	Mrs. S.Ann Hepzibah Niraja	Dean of Academic	
		Innovation	
6.	Head of the Departments (Shift I &	II)	
			Internal Members
7.	Rev.Fr.Sabu M.George	Secretary	Management
			Representative