MAR GREGORIOS COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

COMMITTEE LIST 2020-21

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1.			
		Principal	Chairperson
	Dr. M. Sivarajan		
2.		Assistant Professor,	IQAC Coordinator
		Department of	
	Mrs. S. Shantha	Electronics and	
		Communication Science	
3.	Mrs. V.Savithri	Head, Department of	
		Electronics and	
		Communication Science	
4.	Dr. A. Hency Juliet	Head, Department of	
		Computer Application	
5.	Mrs. S.Kavitha	Assistant Professor,	
		Department of	
		Mathematics	
6.	Dr. G.Gayathry	Assistant Professor,	Internal Members
		Department of	
		Computer Science	-
7.	Mrs.K. Rajalakshmi	Assistant Professor,	
		Department of	
		Computer Application	-
8.	Mrs. Daisy Rani	Assistant Professor,	
		Department of	
		Computer Science	-
9.	Mrs. Dora Junita	Assistant Professor,	
		Department of	
		Corporate Secretryship	
10.	Rev.Fr.Philip Pilipra	Secretary	Management
			Representative
11.	Josiah Samuel	Student (III B.C.A)	Student Representative